You can change groups that you've already created. This helps you track the effectiveness of new feeding schedules, change previous target weights, or remove a group you no longer need.

Deleting a group will not delete the animals that belong to the group. Actions for those animals will reappear on the Actions screen so that you can assign them to a new group.

  1. Sign into Datamars Livestock, and go to the Groups menu.
  2. Choose the group you want to manage.
  3. At the three vertical dots, select Edit or Delete.


You might also be interested in:

Did this answer your question?