Skip to main content

Modifying or removing a user in Datamars Livestock

You can change a user's permissions or remove their access to your farm in Datamars Livestock.

📝 Removing a user from the farm will mean that they cannot use their Datamars Livestock account in Datamars Livestock (web app) or Datamars Pro (mobile app).

📝 Users can only be modified or removed in the web app, not the mobile app.

📝 Users can only be modified or removed by someone with admin permissions.

To remove a user or change their permissions in Datamars Livestock:

  1. Click on Farm Settings. In the Users section, click on a name.

  2. Remove the user or change their role, as required.


See also:

Did this answer your question?